On Set Of Networking

Photo by NASA on Unsplash

On Set Of Networking

·

1 min read

I am no longer focused in on web dev, its funny because my last post was related to web dev. My full interest is in cyber security but I never saw it as something attainable at this moment. I decided to get my CompTIA A+ and realized how interconnected Hacking and Cyber security is within Networking. Learning about networking through Mike Meyers I am seeing a lot of connection between some of the content I am consuming about hacking and the different ways systems are vulnerable and wireless access networks. When things have a wired connection it doesn't seem like its as vulnerable as systems with wireless capabilities. I think this is why networking is so important to understand when you want to be a top hacker. Anyways that all I wanted to say.